Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Bredasdorp

Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Arniston

Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Napier

Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Struisbaai

Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Elim

Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Protem

Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Klipdale

Thursday°C

Important numbers

Struisbaai Office028 435 6538
Napier Office028 423 3231
Waenhuiskrans Office028 445 9620
Police10111
Ambulance10177
Otto du Plessis Hospital028 424 1167
NSRI028 435 7777
Fire Brigade028 425 1690
Hide -
Home Contact usShow

Weather

Bredasdorp
Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Weather

Arniston
Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Weather

Napier
Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Weather

Struisbaai
Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Weather

Elim
Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Weather

Protem
Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Weather

Klipdale
Thursday°C
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu

Important numbers

Struisbaai Office 028 435 6538
Napier Office 028 423 3231
Waenhuiskrans Office 028 445 9620
Police 10111
Ambulance 10177
Otto du Plessis Hospital 028 424 1167
NSRI 028 435 7777
Fire Brigade 028 425 1690

Municipality Departments

Overview

The Cape Agulhas Municipality organisational structure comprises the Office of the Municipal Manager and three Directorates.

Directorates are headed by a Director who reports to the Municipal Manager. Each Directorate is divided into Departments which are headed by a Manager who is responsible for specific functions within that Directorate. Cape Agulhas Municipality have two divisions within the office of the Municipal Manager that are headed by Divisional Heads.

 

Office of the Municipal Manager

 

Mr Dean O’ Neill

 

DeanO@capeagulhas.gov.za

 

Internal Auditor Mr Blackie Swart BlackieS@capeagulhas.gov.za
Human Resource and Organisational Development Ms Nombasa Mhlati-Musewe NombasaM@capeagulhas.gov.za
     
Strategic and Risk Ms Tracey Stone TraceyS@capeagulhas.gov.za
     
Administration Support Services Mr Marius Moelich MariusM@capeagulhas.gov.za
Town and Regional Planning Mr Bertus Hayward BertusH@capeagulhas.gov.za
Local Economic Development and Tourism Mr Oscar January OscarJ@capeagulhas.gov.za
 

Management Services

 

Vacant

 

 

Library Services Ms Cari Conradie CariC@capeagulhas.gov.za
Protection Services Ms Myllison Saptou MyllisonS@capeagulhas.gov.za
Human Settlement Mr Michael Dennis MichaelD@capeagulhas.gov.za
Public Services Mr Myburgh Briers MyburghB@capeagulhas.gov.za
 

Infrastructure Services

 

Mr Abdul Aziz Jacobs

 

AbdulAzizJ@capeagulhas.gov.za

Electrical Services Mr Stephen Cooper SteveC@capeagulhas.gov.za
Roads and Storm Water Mr Deon Wasserman DeonW@capeagulhas.gov.za
Water and Sanitation Distribution Vacant  
Solid Waste Management Mr Walter Linnert WalterL@capeagulhas.gov.za
Building Control Mr Francois Du Toit FrancoisD@capeagulhas.gov.za
     
Finance- and Information Technology Services Mr Hannes van Biljon HannesV@capeagulhas.gov.za
     
Budget and Treasury Office Mr Shaun Stanley ShaunS@capeagulhas.gov.za
Income Mr Dawid van Wyk DawidV@capeagulhas.gov.za
Expenditure Mr Johan Jamneck JohanJ@capeagulhas.gov.za
Supply Chain Management Mr Roberto Sefoor RobertoS@capeagulhas.gov.za
Information Communication Technology Mr Willem van Zyl WillemV@capeagulhas.gov.za

 

Last published 20 November 2018